Teen Challenge Central Canada
Search
Close this search box.

Freedom Service Flin Flon

Wherever you find yourself on your journey, you are welcome to join us, as we move forward together! Come join us at one of our services!

Service starts at 7pm

Date Location
Sunday, July 14, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, July 28, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, August 11, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, August 25, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, September 8, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, September 22, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, September 29, 2024 Location to be announced
Sunday, October 6, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, October 20, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, November 3, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, November 17, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, November 24, 2024 Location to be announced
Sunday, December 1, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, December 15, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8
Sunday, December 29, 2024 #8 - 78 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8