Teen Challenge Central Canada
Search
Close this search box.

Freedom Church Thunder Bay

Wherever you find yourself on your journey, you are welcome to join us, as we move forward together! Come join us at one of our services!

Service starts at 7pm

Date Location
Sunday, January 14, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, January 21, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, January 28, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, February 4, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, February 11, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, February 18, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, February 25, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Monday, March 4, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Monday, March 11, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Monday, March 18, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Monday, March 25, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, April 7, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, April 14, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, April 21, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON
Sunday, April 28, 2024 Saalem Church 21 Walkover St, Thunder Bay, ON