Teen Challenge Central Canada
Search
Close this search box.

Freedom Church Dryden

Wherever you find yourself on your journey, you are welcome to join us, as we move forward together! Come join us at one of our services!

Service starts at 6:30pm

Date Location
Sunday, January 14, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, February 18, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, March 17, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, April 21, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, May 19, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, June 16, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, July 21, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, August 18, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, September 22, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, October 20, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, November 17, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St
Sunday, December 8, 2024 First Baptist Church 58 King St